The Bae is Back.


Due to popular demand, Twintelle will be joining the roster of playable characters in the second half of the Arms Global Test Punch, as announced by the Arms team on Twitter.



Essentially, Nintendo and the Arms team got so many requests to have Twintelle be available, that they gave in and had her as a playable character for this weekend. I was definitely part of that group that was asking for her to come through because, well, she’s badass AF. Here are the questions that I want answered this weekend: Does she have an unfair advantage since she has both ARMS and real arms? Why did everyone else give up their real arms? Can she be my bae? Can she be all of our baes?

Will and I both played last weekend’s test punch and overall enjoyed it, with some mild concerns. You can listen to our full thoughts of Arm’s first test weekend in our latest podcast episode. The Arms Global Test Punch can be played by anyone with a Switch and an internet connection – all you have to do is download it from the Nintendo Store via the Switch and log in during the following times:


2nd June, 2017
* 5pm PDT / 8pm EDT
3rd June, 2017
* 5am PDT / 8am EDT
* 11am PDT / 2pm EDT
* 5pm PDT / 8pm EDT
4th June, 2017
* 5am PDT / 8am EDT
* 11am PDT / 2pm EDT


See you in the ring!


Author Daney Rivera
Published
Categories News

Twitch

Support Us!

Twitter